Volunteer Opportunities

Our volunteer program allows each family to contribute to the successful operation of our school and its many programs. Many great friendships are made while volunteering toward the common goal of making our school vibrant and successful. Our volunteerism also sets a wonderful example for our students about donating one's time. We appreciate everyone's contribution.

We ask families to volunteer a minimum of 40 hours per school year. There are many ways to get involved. Below is a list of the current volunteer opportunities for this school year. Please note the activities currently in need of a chair or co-chair. For more information on any of these activities you can contact the person listed or the school office for additional details.

For important information on the Diocesan Requirements for volunteering in our school please click here.

Activity Contact Person Email
Auction Leslie Williams
Sarah Smith
Williams8897@yahoo.com
sarahmarshallsmith@hotmail.com
Back to School Picnic Michelle Roun michelle.roun@gmail.com
Book Fair Tammy Ohrn tlohrn@hotmail.com
Boo Bash Katie DeCaria katierose911@gmail.com
Bunny Bingo Dave & Kristen Thomas
Cheryl Karashin
kmehno2002@yahoo.com
clkarashin@gmail.com
Cafeteria Charlotte Osso cafeteria@holytrinityrobinson.org
Candy Sales Tammy Ohrn tlohrn@hotmail.com
Car Raffle Cathy Lugaila
Heather Murry
ccclg@yahoo.com
hmurray322@aol.com
Cash Bash Dawn Bressler dwnbressler@yahoo.com
Catholic Schools Week PTG Board michelle.roun@gmail.com
Donuts with Dad Denise Seibel deniseseibel@yahoo.com
Father/Daughter Dance Denise Seibel deniseseibel@yahoo.com
Festival Heather and Rich Murray hmurray322@aol.com
Field Day Sharon Saginaw
Kim Douglass
Denise Seibel
sbodnar42@hotmail.com
kimmydouglass@hotmail.com
deniseseibel@yahoo.com
Football Pool Kristen Thomas thomask@rmu.edu
Magazine Drive Becky Mulvay srconjulvay@verizon.net
Men's Night Out Tabitha McGarvey tabitha@hellobeautifuldesigns.com
Mother/Son Event Leslie Williams williams8897@yahoo.com
Muffins with Mom Denise Seibel deniseseibel@yahoo.com
Open House Leslie Williams htsadvancement@holytrinityrobinson.org
Recess Ronnelle Boburka rboburka@comcast.net
Santa Shop Sarah Stuckman sarah.m.stuckeman@gmail.com
SCRIP Sarah Stuckman sarah.m.stuckeman@gmail.com
Super Bowl Pool Kristen Thomas thomask@rmu.edu
Talent Show Marie Flanagan
Denise Scibel
mflana@verizon.net
deniseseibel@yahoo.com
Tiger 5K Charlie Baker bakerstepha@gmail.com
Tigerthon Diane Iacchetti
Charlotte Osso
iacchettigang@yahoo.com
cafeteria@holytrinityrobinson.org
Vendor Event Mandy Kumar lynnmk14@gmail.com
White Elephant Sale Elyse Minzer miscard@yahoo.com
Yearbook Jamie Kunchick jkunchick@yahoo.com