Volunteer Opportunities

Our volunteer program allows each family to contribute to the successful operation of our school and its many programs. Many great friendships are made while volunteering toward the common goal of making our school vibrant and successful. Our volunteerism also sets a wonderful example for our students about donating one's time. We appreciate everyone's contribution.

We ask families to volunteer a minimum of 40 hours per school year. It is mandatory that 25 of these hours come from the following activities: Festival, the Auction, Cafeteria, Recess, and Scrip. The final 15 hours can be used for coaching and/or any other fundraising event or activity. There are many ways to get involved. Below is a list of the current volunteer opportunities for this school year. Please note the activities currently in need of a chair or co-chair. For more information on any of these activities you can contact the person listed or the school office for additional details.

In addition to the activities listed below we occasionally have volunteer opportunities that arise throughout the year. These will be posted here and updates will be sent home as needed.

For important information on the Diocesan Requirements for volunteering in our school please click here.

Activity Contact Person Email
Auction Leslie Williams
Dea Marcello
Williams8897@yahoo.com
deaMarcello@hotmail.com
Back to School Picnic Michelle Roun michelle.roun@gmail.com
Book Fair Tammy Ohrn tlohrn@hotmail.com
Boo Bash Kari Milko
Mandi Kumar
karmalax03@gmail.com
lynnmk14@gmail.com
Bunny Bingo Tara Horr tarahorr@gmail.com
Cafeteria Charlotte Osso cafeteria@holytrinityrobinson.org
Calendar Party Michelle Roun
Kari Milko
michelle.roun@gmail.com
karmalax03@gmail.com
Candy Sales Tammy Ohrn tlohrn@hotmail.com
Car Raffle Cathy Lugaila
Heather Murry
ccclg@yahoo.com
hmurray322@aol.com
Cash Bash Dawn Bressler dwnbressler@yahoo.com
Catholic Schools Week PTG Board michelle.roun@gmail.com
Donuts with Dad Kim Douglass kimmydouglass@hotmail.com
Father/Daughter Dance Marie Flanagan
Denise Scibel
mflana@verizon.net
deniseseibel@yahoo.com
Festival Bonnie Amendola
Michelle Roun
bamendola@holytrinityrobinosn.org
michelle.roun@gmail.com
Field Day Sharon Saginaw
Kim Douglass
Kelli Brown
Kari Milko
sbodnar42@hotmail.com
kimmydouglass@hotmail.com
bab5668@msn.com
karmalax03@gmail.com
Football Pool Kristen Thomas thomask@rmu.edu
Magazine Drive Becky Mulvay
Lynn Frosell
srconjulvay@verizon.net
lfrosell@msn.com
Men's Night Out Tabitha McGarvey tabitha@hellobeautifuldesigns.com
Mother/Son Event Tara Domenico twdomenico@verizon.net
Muffins with Mom Mike Flanagan mflana@verizon.net
Open House Advancement Director htsadvancement@holytrinityrobinson.org
Recess Ronnelle Boburka rboburka@comcast.net
Santa Shop Kelli Brown bab5668@msn.com
SCRIP Amy Golomb htsscrip@holytrinityrobinson.org
Super Bowl Pool Kristen Thomas thomask@rmu.edu
Talent Show Marie Flanagan
Denise Scibel
mflana@verizon.net
deniseseibel@yahoo.com
Tiger 5K Nancy Baker nckochin@yahoo.com
Tigerthon Diane Iacchetti
Charlotte Osso
iacchettigang@yahoo.com
cafeteria@holytrinityrobinson.org
Touch a Truck Kelli Brown bab5668@msn.com
White Elephant Sale Bonnie Amendola bamendola@holytrinityrobinosn.org
Yearbook Jamie Kunchick jkunchick@yahoo.com